The lock window is represented by the black section of the timeline on the vaults page (as shown below).
If you have deposited tokens during the entry/exit window, a new brown marker will appear once the vault enters the lock window.
- When this marker is visible, the vault is considered “closed”. All assets are locked for the duration and used to farm yield. Once the marker reaches the end of the timeline, the vault will reset and will “open” again